Events

Events with Tammy Reid online weekly

Clarity & Peace of Mind with Self-Inquiry

Self-Inquiry is the practice of questioning the stressful thoughts which are the cause of any discontent. Whether you are facing challenges at work, in relationships or you are seeking a stronger inner connection with yourself, this practice will facilitate clarity and peace of mind, despite your circumstances. All Welcome to join all events offered each week!

HOW TO BOOK THIS EVENT ?

All you need to do is turn up – exactly as you are. Whether new or experienced in The Work of Byron Katie all are welcome to join all events. Join on time or arrive late, either way you are welcome. Tammy will facilitate the process and you choose to observe or participate. Those with a willingness and an open heart to look within will be facilitated by Tammy Reid. Everyone is included.

WHAT TO PAY FOR THESE EVENTS?


Your choice! You know your circumstances and what you can afford. This is what I do for a living so if you find it valuable please support the continuation of these events by contributing. Click on the links to pay by PayPal or to transfer into my Bank Account – please contact me for my Bank details by emailing tammy@doingwhatworks.com.au or simply text me +61 417708388. Thank you for your support and willingness to look inside.

EVENT TIMES – Welcome to Join them all!

THURSDAY 5pm-7pm (AEST)

(THURSDAY 8-10am BST)

SUNDAY 3pm – 5pm (AEST)

(SAT 10pm PT / SUN 6am BST)

GETTING ONTO ZOOM?

SAME ZOOM LINK FOR ALL EVENTS:


https://us02web.zoom.us/j/6417708388

Meeting ID: 641 770 8388

TRY BEFORE YOU BUY?

If you would like to try a session with Tammy first for free then click here to Book a FREE 30 minute session. Any questions please text or call Tammy directly on +61 417 708 388 or email tammy@doingwhatworks.com.au

WHAT:

Based on The Work of Byron Katie. Identify and question stressful thoughts using this Inquiry-Based Stress Reduction Process. MORE INFORMATION

EVENT FACILITATOR:

These online events will be facilitated by Tammy Reid.

Tammy Reid founded Doing What Works, as it is her desire that everyone experience a more peaceful world inside and out.

Tammy facilitates an Inquiry-Based Stress Reduction (IBSR) process, known as The Work of Byron Katie. A simple way to question the thoughts that create stress.


“It is not what happens to us that causes stress, it is our thoughts about what happens.”

BYRON KATIE

Tammy trained to facilitate The Work of Byron Katie at The Institute for The Work, the only worldwide Certification Program for The Work of Byron Katie, and is Qualified to serve on the Helpline for The Work of Byron Katie. Twice a graduate of The School for The Work, Tammy has also had the privilege of doing The Work directly with Byron Katie.

Those with further questions please contact Tammy directly on

CONTACT:

0417 708 388

Email: tammy@doingwhatworks.com.au

BASED: ONLINE – Gold Coast, QLD Australia