Inner Adventure

Inner Adventure into The Work of Byron Katie facilitated by Tammy

WEDNESDAY 10am (AEST) – Australian Eastern Standard Time

(TUES 5pm Pacific Time / TUES 8pm ET)

WEDNESDAY Zoom Link:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86236951626

SUNDAY 3pm (AEST) – Australian Eastern Standard Time

(SAT 10pm Pacific Time / SUN 6am UK)

SUNDAY Zoom link
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81804341551


PAYMENT:

Your choice – contribute what works for you


Delve deeply into your inner world with support and The Work of Byron Katie – facilitated by Tammy Reid.

For those new to The Work and those very experienced in The Work.

All Welcome – Drop in to both or one. No need to Book.